Basisschool St.Laurentius
Ons Team
 
Bart Caris
Waarnemend directeur
b.caris@bs-stlaurentius.nl
  Enith Linssen
Lid MT BS St. Laurentius/Joannesschool
IB-er BS St. Laurentius/BS Joannesschool
e.linssen@bs-stlaurentius.nl
 


Cynthia Koehn
groepsleerkracht groep 1-2
c.koehn@
bs-stlaurentius.nl




 

Ilona brouwers
groepsleerkracht groep 1-2

i.brouwers@bs-stlaurentius.nl

 
  Mieke Caris
Techniek Co÷rdinator,
Groepsleerkracht groep 3-4-5

m.caris@bs-stlaurentius.nl
  Carla Tindemans-Stals
Onderwijsassistente
c.tindemans@bs-stlaurentius.nl
  Ilse Geelen
Kunst en Cultuur co÷rdinator/ rekenspecialist 
Groepsleerkracht groep 6-7-8

i.geelen@bs-stlaurentius.nl
  Marian Kursten
Leerkrachtondersteuner 
 groep
3-4-5 / 6-7-8
m.kursten@bs-stlaurentius.nl